About Us
Administrative Divisions

Administrative Divisions

Office of the President

Terri L. Winfree, Ph.D., President
Patricia Trost, Administrative Director

Institutional Support Services

Paulette Maurer, Director


Deborah Smith Havighorst, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement and the PSC Foundation

Human Resources

David Cronan, Executive Director

Police Department

George Pfotenhauer, Chief of Police

Academic Affairs

Office of the Vice President

Marie Hansel, DNP RN, Vice President
Dean, Allied Health and Emergency Services
Dean, Career Technology and Dual Enrollment

Mathematics, Science and Curriculum

Debra Prendergast, Ph.D., Dean

Allied Health and Emergency Services

Vacant, Dean

Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Elighie Wilson, Dean

Library and Instructional Services

Carolyn Ciesla, Interim Associate Dean

Community and Economic Development

Office of the Vice President

Craig Schmidt, Vice President

Adult Education

Kim Marisa Kunce, Dean

Corporate Education and Training

Kelly Lapetino, Dean

Finance and Administration

Office the Vice President

Thomas D. Saban, Ph.D., Vice President

Business Services

Marina Krtinic, Controller/Director

Information Technology Resources

Greg Kain, Executive Director

Facilities and Operations

Timothy Kosiek, Executive Director

College Bookstore

Manager (Contractual)

Food Services

Manager (Contractual)

College Custodial Services


Student Affairs

Office of the Vice President

Gregory Thomas, Ph.D. Vice President

Enrollment and Financial Aid Services

Jaime M. Miller, Executive Director

Financial Aid

Grace McGinnis, Director

First Year Experience

Stefanie Coleman, Ed.D., Director

Institutional Research and Planning

Adane Gebeyaw Kassa, Ed.D., Director


Christopher Zorich, Director

Student Development and Campus Life

Felix Simpkins, Dean

Disability and Advising Services

Vacant, Director



Prairie State College Organizational Chart