Schedule

2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

 

Date Day Time Opponent Site Results
(PSC/OPP)
Record Conf
Sept. 3 Sat. 10 a.m. Triton College PSC  6-1  1-0  N/A
Sept. 7 Wed. 4 p.m. College of Lake County PSC  2-2 1-0-1 0-0-1
Sept. 17 Sat. 11 a.m. Truman College PSC  8-0  2-0-1  N/A
Sept. 21 Wed. 4 p.m. Elgin Community College PSC Forfeit win (1-0)  3-0-1  1-0-1
Sept. 25 Sun. 2 p.m. Scott Community College PSC  0-5  3-1-1  N/A
Sept. 26 Mon. 4 p.m. South Suburban College

South Holland, IL

 1-0  4-1-1  N/A
Sept. 28 Wed. 4 p.m. Oakton Community College Des Plaines, IL  1-3  4-2-1  1-1-1
Oct. 5 Wed. 4 p.m. Waubonsee Community College Sugar Grove, IL  0-6  4-3-1  1-2-1
Oct. 10 Mon. 4 p.m. Morton College Cicero, IL  1-0  5-3-1  2-2-1
Oct. 12 Wed. 4 p.m.

Moraine Valley

Community College

Palos Hills, IL  0-7  5-4-1  2-3-1
Oct. 17 Mon. 4 p.m. College of Lake County Grayslake, IL  Postponed    
Oct. 20 Thurs. 3 p.m. Trinity Christian University JV PSC 0-4 5-5-1 N/A
Oct. 29 Sat. TBA

NJCAARegion IV Quaterfinals

vs. Morton College

PSC  0-2 5-6-1 N/A
Nov. 2 Tues. TBA NJCAA Region IV Semifinals TBA      
Nov. 5 Sat. TBA NJCAA Region IV Finals TBA      
Nov. 14-19 Mon.-Sat. TBA NJCAA Championship Cocoa, FL      
2016 SEASON