SGA Officers

Executive Officers

President: Jesus Franco
Vice President: Adetayo Adelekan
Treasurer: Alexandro Venegas
Secretary: Semone Lewis
Program Director: Star Lawson
Public Relations Director: Eufemio Fonseca III
Student Trustee: Octavio Origel, Jr.

Senator: TBD
Senator: TBD
Senator: TBD

The SGA office is in Room 1261, located in the Student Leadership Center, Room 1260, and can be reached at
(708) 709-3709.

If you would like to inquire about the Student Government Association, please contact Helen Manley, SGA Advisor (708) 709-3910 or